LAB Governing Body

Local Academy Board Governing Body

 All our LAB were appointed in October 2018

Mr David Green - Chair (Responsible for Health and Safety)

Mr Russ White - Vice Chair (Responsible for Pupil Premium and Disadvantaged)

Ms Morgan Quirke - Parent Governor

Mrs Hayley Walker - Staff Governor

Mrs Sallie Dodd - Principal

Mr Waseem Ilyas - Observing Governor

Mrs Joanne Hustwick - Observing Governor